43e02adf37 · 216 sshd: LoginGraceTime back to 2m (30s silently cut off people typing a long password) · Updated 2026-10-18 00:59:59 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?